Back

For sale beautiful group of buildings for professional use - Lot-et-Garonne (47)

439 900 €

I’m interrested

Agency fees included Reference: 5478

Nouvelle-Aquitaine - Lot-et-Garonne (47) - Near Bordeaux-Toulouse motorway interchange (12 mins) - Buildings composed of an office and annex section for a surface area of around 350 m² and an adjoining warehouse for around 300 m², all on enclosed…

More details

Nouvelle-Aquitaine - Lot-et-Garonne (47) - Near Bordeaux-Toulouse motorway interchange (12 mins) - Buildings composed of an office and annex section for a surface area of around 350 m² and an adjoining warehouse for around 300 m², all on enclosed grounds of approximately 4,539 m². * Offices for 350 m² with great amenities : reception - meeting rooms - personal kitchen - sanitary facilities - offices - conference room equipped with stage - air conditioning - wall and ceiling insulation - double glazing carpentry - computer wiring - fire safety. * Warehouse for 257 m² with ceiling height of 6.77 mezzanine 47 m² : sectional door - 2 independent entrances - aerothermal heating - technical room. * Land : 4,539 m² closed with motorized parking gate for 60 places to PL standards. Perfect condition of the whole. Very good value for money / services. Possibility of combining professional activity and dwelling house.

645 m2 Area

4539 m2 Land area

0 Bedrooms

6 Rooms

47 320 Clairac

Showeroom 2

Kitchen Independante

Heating mode Aerothermie

Heating Individuel

Parking 60

Property tax 3269 €

Year of construction 2000

Number of toilets 3

See the Energy Performance Diagnostic

Showeroom 2

Cuisine Independante

Heating mode Aerothermie

Heating Individuel

Parking 60

Property tax 3269 €

Year of construction 2000

Number of toilets 3

Nouvelle-Aquitaine - Lot-et-Garonne (47) - Near Bordeaux-Toulouse motorway interchange (12 mins) - Buildings composed of an office and annex section for a surface area of around 350 m² and an adjoining warehouse for around 300 m², all on enclosed grounds of approximately 4,539 m². * Offices for 350 m² with great amenities : reception - meeting rooms - personal kitchen - sanitary facilities - offices - conference room equipped with stage - air conditioning - wall and ceiling insulation - double glazing carpentry - computer wiring - fire safety. * Warehouse for 257 m² with ceiling height of 6.77 mezzanine 47 m² : sectional door - 2 independent entrances - aerothermal heating - technical room. * Land : 4,539 m² closed with motorized parking gate for 60 places to PL standards. Perfect condition of the whole. Very good value for money / services. Possibility of combining professional activity and dwelling house.

439 900 € * agency fees included

(415 000 € * without agency fees included, 6% of the selling price recorded in the deed sould be paid by the purchaser)

Photo de l'agence de Sainte Livrade

AGENCY FROM Sainte Livrade
33 Rue Nationale
47110 Ste livrade sur lot
+33 5 53 01 07 56

We also suggest you

Retour

A vendre bel ensemble de bâtiments à usage professionnel - Lot-et-Garonne (47)

439 900 €

Je suis intéressé

Honoraires inclus Référence : 5478

Nouvelle- Aquitaine - Lot-et-Garonne (47) - Proche échangeur autoroute Bordeaux-Toulouse (12 mn) - Bâtiments composés d'une partie bureaux et annexes pour une surface d'environ 350 m² et d'un entrepôt mitoyen pour environ 300 m², le tout sur un…

Plus de détails

Nouvelle- Aquitaine - Lot-et-Garonne (47) - Proche échangeur autoroute Bordeaux-Toulouse (12 mn) - Bâtiments composés d'une partie bureaux et annexes pour une surface d'environ 350 m² et d'un entrepôt mitoyen pour environ 300 m², le tout sur un terrain clos de 4 539 m² environ. * Bureaux pour 350 m² avec belles prestations : accueil - salles de réunion - cuisine personnel - sanitaires - bureaux - salle de conférence équipée avec scène - climatisation - isolation murs et plafond - menuiserie double vitrage - câblage informatique - sécurité incendie. * Entrepôt pour 257 m² avec hauteur sous plafond de 6,77 m + mezzanine 47 m² : porte sectionnelle - 2 entrées indépendantes - chauffage aérothermique - local technique. * Terrain : 4 539 m² clos avec portail motorisé + parking 60 places aux normes PL. Parfait état de l'ensemble. Très bon rapport qualité / prix / prestations. Possibilité couplage activité professionnelle et maison d'habitation.

645 m2 Habitables

4539 m2 De terrain

0 chambres

6 Pièces

47 320 Clairac

Nombre de salle d'eau 2

Type de cuisine Independante

Type de chauffage Aerothermie

Format chauffage Individuel

Nombre de parking 60

Taxe foncière 3269 €

Année de construction 2000

Nombre de WC 3

Voir les diagnostics de performance énergétique

Nombre de salle d'eau 2

Type de cuisine Independante

Type de chauffage Aerothermie

Format chauffage Individuel

Nombre de parking 60

Taxe foncière 3269 €

Année de construction 2000

Nombre de WC 3

Nouvelle- Aquitaine - Lot-et-Garonne (47) - Proche échangeur autoroute Bordeaux-Toulouse (12 mn) - Bâtiments composés d'une partie bureaux et annexes pour une surface d'environ 350 m² et d'un entrepôt mitoyen pour environ 300 m², le tout sur un terrain clos de 4 539 m² environ. * Bureaux pour 350 m² avec belles prestations : accueil - salles de réunion - cuisine personnel - sanitaires - bureaux - salle de conférence équipée avec scène - climatisation - isolation murs et plafond - menuiserie double vitrage - câblage informatique - sécurité incendie. * Entrepôt pour 257 m² avec hauteur sous plafond de 6,77 m + mezzanine 47 m² : porte sectionnelle - 2 entrées indépendantes - chauffage aérothermique - local technique. * Terrain : 4 539 m² clos avec portail motorisé + parking 60 places aux normes PL. Parfait état de l'ensemble. Très bon rapport qualité / prix / prestations. Possibilité couplage activité professionnelle et maison d'habitation.

439 900 € * honoraires inclus

(415 000 € * hors honoraires et 6% d'honoraires TTC à la charge de l'acquéreur)

Photo de l'agence de Sainte Livrade

AGENCE DE Sainte Livrade
33 Rue Nationale
47110 Ste livrade sur lot
05 53 01 07 56

Vous aimerez aussi