Back

Beautiful stone property with 3 hectare park

688 000 €

I’m interrested

Agency fees included Reference: 5302

Between AGEN and TOULOUSE, limit Tarn-et-Garonne / Lot-et-Garonne, in a superb setting with views of the countryside. AUTHENTIC PROPERTY in stone, LOTS of charm for this complex on a wooded park of approximately 3 hectares. * Renovated stone…

More details

Between AGEN and TOULOUSE, limit Tarn-et-Garonne / Lot-et-Garonne, in a superb setting with views of the countryside. AUTHENTIC PROPERTY in stone, LOTS of charm for this complex on a wooded park of approximately 3 hectares. * Renovated stone house with 10 main rooms (with guest wing) for a living area of approximately 225 m² including : living room (49 m²) with fireplace ; kitchen-meal (43 m²) ; office ; 6 bedrooms ; 1 bathroom ; 3 shower rooms. * 3-room gîte in the dovecote. * Barn converted into a heated indoor pool. * Barn for workshop use and storage. * TERRAIN : lots of privacy for this 3 hectare property.

225 m2 Area

31500 m2 Land area

8 Bedrooms

13 Rooms

82 190 Saint nazaire de valentane

Bathrooms 5

Number of toilets 3

Bedroom on the ground floor1

See the Energy Performance Diagnostic

Bathrooms 5

Number of toilets 3

Bedroom on the ground floor1

Between AGEN and TOULOUSE, limit Tarn-et-Garonne / Lot-et-Garonne, in a superb setting with views of the countryside. AUTHENTIC PROPERTY in stone, LOTS of charm for this complex on a wooded park of approximately 3 hectares. * Renovated stone house with 10 main rooms (with guest wing) for a living area of approximately 225 m² including : living room (49 m²) with fireplace ; kitchen-meal (43 m²) ; office ; 6 bedrooms ; 1 bathroom ; 3 shower rooms. * 3-room gîte in the dovecote. * Barn converted into a heated indoor pool. * Barn for workshop use and storage. * TERRAIN : lots of privacy for this 3 hectare property.

688 000 € * agency fees included

(660 000 € * without agency fees included, 4.24% of the selling price recorded in the deed sould be paid by the purchaser)

Photo de l'agence de Sainte Livrade

AGENCY FROM Sainte Livrade
33 Rue Nationale
47110 Ste livrade sur lot
+33 5 53 01 07 56

We also suggest you

Retour

Belle propriété en pierre avec parc de 3 hectares

688 000 €

Je suis intéressé

Honoraires inclus Référence : 5302

Entre AGEN et TOULOUSE, limite Tarn-et-Garonne / Lot-et-Garonne, dans un superbe cadre ; vue sur la campagne. PROPRIETE AUTHENTIQUE en pierre, BEAUCOUP de charme pour cet ensemble sur un parc arboré de 3 hectares environ. * Maison en pierre…

Plus de détails

Entre AGEN et TOULOUSE, limite Tarn-et-Garonne / Lot-et-Garonne, dans un superbe cadre ; vue sur la campagne. PROPRIETE AUTHENTIQUE en pierre, BEAUCOUP de charme pour cet ensemble sur un parc arboré de 3 hectares environ. * Maison en pierre rénovée de 10 pièces principales (avec aile des invités). * Surface habitable de 225 m² environ comprenant : salon (49 m²) avec cheminée ; cuisine-repas (43 m²) ; bureau ; 6 chambres ; 1 salle de bains ; 3 salles d'eau. * Gîte de 3 pièces dans le pigeonnier. * Grange transformée en piscine couverte chauffée. * Grange à usage d'atelier et stockage. *TERRAIN : beaucoup d'intimité pour cette propriété de 3 hectares.

225 m2 Habitables

31500 m2 De terrain

8 chambres

13 Pièces

82 190 Saint nazaire de valentane

Nombre de salle de bain 5

Nombre de WC 3

Chambre au rez-de-chaussée1

Voir les diagnostics de performance énergétique

Nombre de salle de bain 5

Nombre de WC 3

Chambre au rez-de-chaussée1

Entre AGEN et TOULOUSE, limite Tarn-et-Garonne / Lot-et-Garonne, dans un superbe cadre ; vue sur la campagne. PROPRIETE AUTHENTIQUE en pierre, BEAUCOUP de charme pour cet ensemble sur un parc arboré de 3 hectares environ. * Maison en pierre rénovée de 10 pièces principales (avec aile des invités). * Surface habitable de 225 m² environ comprenant : salon (49 m²) avec cheminée ; cuisine-repas (43 m²) ; bureau ; 6 chambres ; 1 salle de bains ; 3 salles d'eau. * Gîte de 3 pièces dans le pigeonnier. * Grange transformée en piscine couverte chauffée. * Grange à usage d'atelier et stockage. *TERRAIN : beaucoup d'intimité pour cette propriété de 3 hectares.

688 000 € * honoraires inclus

(660 000 € * hors honoraires et 4.24% d'honoraires TTC à la charge de l'acquéreur)

Photo de l'agence de Sainte Livrade

AGENCE DE Sainte Livrade
33 Rue Nationale
47110 Ste livrade sur lot
05 53 01 07 56

Vous aimerez aussi