Back

Exceptional site for this contemporary 5-room villa on a 5,210 m2 enclosed park with natural pool

418 000 €

I’m interrested

Agency fees included Reference: 5379

LOT-ET-GARONNE (47), exceptional panoramic site with 360 ° views of the Lot valley and the surrounding countryside. Close to a historic village 5 km from shops. Quality services for this contemporary house from 2009 : * Living area 167 m²…

More details

LOT-ET-GARONNE (47), exceptional panoramic site with 360 ° views of the Lot valley and the surrounding countryside. Close to a historic village 5 km from shops. Quality services for this contemporary house from 2009 : * Living area 167 m² approximately. * 5 main rooms on one level : hall, open fitted kitchen (15 m2) leading to a 54 m² living room with bay windows, 3 bedrooms including a master suite, bathroom, shower room, 2 toilets, sauna / dressing room. * COMFORT : "aluminum" joinery ; electric shutters. * HEATING by the "aerothermal" floor ; Canadian well. * Garage 50 m2 tiled. * Fenced plot of approximately 5,210 m² with "natural pool".

167 m2 Area

5210 m2 Land area

3 Bedrooms

4 Rooms

47 440 Montpezat

LOT-ET-GARONNE (47), exceptional panoramic site with 360 ° views of the Lot valley and the surrounding countryside. Close to a historic village 5 km from shops. Quality services for this contemporary house from 2009 : * Living area 167 m² approximately. * 5 main rooms on one level : hall, open fitted kitchen (15 m2) leading to a 54 m² living room with bay windows, 3 bedrooms including a master suite, bathroom, shower room, 2 toilets, sauna / dressing room. * COMFORT : "aluminum" joinery ; electric shutters. * HEATING by the "aerothermal" floor ; Canadian well. * Garage 50 m2 tiled. * Fenced plot of approximately 5,210 m² with "natural pool".

418 000 € * agency fees included

(395 000 € * without agency fees included, 5.82% of the selling price recorded in the deed sould be paid by the purchaser)

Photo de l'agence de Sainte Livrade

AGENCY FROM Sainte Livrade
33 Rue Nationale
47110 Ste livrade sur lot
+33 5 53 01 07 56

We also suggest you

Share on

Retour

Site exceptionnel pour cette villa contemporaine de 167 m2 . parc clos de 5 210 m² avec bassin naturel

418 000 €

Je suis intéressé

Honoraires inclus Référence : 5379

LOT-ET-GARONNE (47), site panoramique exceptionnel avec vue à 360 ° sur la vallée du Lot et sur la campagne environnante. Proche d'un village historique à 5 km des commerces. Prestations de qualité pour cette maison contemporaine de 2009 : * …

Plus de détails

LOT-ET-GARONNE (47), site panoramique exceptionnel avec vue à 360 ° sur la vallée du Lot et sur la campagne environnante. Proche d'un village historique à 5 km des commerces. Prestations de qualité pour cette maison contemporaine de 2009 : * Surface habitable 167 m² environ. * 5 pièces principales de plain-pied : hall, cuisine ouverte équipée (15 m²) donnant sur une pièce de vie de 54 m² avec baies vitrées, 3 chambres dont une suite parentale, salle de bains, salle d'eau, 2 wc, sauna / dressing. * CONFORT : menuiseries " alu" ; volets électriques. * CHAUFFAGE par le sol "aérothermique" ; puits canadien. * Garage 50 m² carrelé. * Terrain clôturé de 5 210 m² environ avec "bassin naturel".

167 m2 Habitables

5210 m2 De terrain

3 chambres

4 Pièces

47 360 Montpezat

LOT-ET-GARONNE (47), site panoramique exceptionnel avec vue à 360 ° sur la vallée du Lot et sur la campagne environnante. Proche d'un village historique à 5 km des commerces. Prestations de qualité pour cette maison contemporaine de 2009 : * Surface habitable 167 m² environ. * 5 pièces principales de plain-pied : hall, cuisine ouverte équipée (15 m²) donnant sur une pièce de vie de 54 m² avec baies vitrées, 3 chambres dont une suite parentale, salle de bains, salle d'eau, 2 wc, sauna / dressing. * CONFORT : menuiseries " alu" ; volets électriques. * CHAUFFAGE par le sol "aérothermique" ; puits canadien. * Garage 50 m² carrelé. * Terrain clôturé de 5 210 m² environ avec "bassin naturel".

418 000 € * honoraires inclus

(395 000 € * hors honoraires et 5.82% d'honoraires TTC à la charge de l'acquéreur)

Photo de l'agence de Sainte Livrade

AGENCE DE Sainte Livrade
33 Rue Nationale
47110 Ste livrade sur lot
05 53 01 07 56

Vous aimerez aussi

Partager cette fiche