Back

For sale old water mill of the seventeenth century, outbuildings, land 6 000 m².

164 000 €

I’m interrested

Agency fees included Reference: 5293

Current offer

LOT-ET-GARONNE (47) Villeneuve-sur-Lot (5 km) aree, in a green setting overlooking the reach. OLD 17th century stone water mill consisting of a main house partly renovated and stone mill on 3 levels convertible into guest rooms. * PRINCIPAL HOME…

More details

LOT-ET-GARONNE (47) Villeneuve-sur-Lot (5 km) aree, in a green setting overlooking the reach. OLD 17th century stone water mill consisting of a main house partly renovated and stone mill on 3 levels convertible into guest rooms. * PRINCIPAL HOME renovated of 5 rooms, * HABITABLE SURFACE of 108 m² about, veranda terrace. * Entrance / veranda, kitchen, living room with fireplace, living room with bay windows overlooking the bay, 3 bedrooms, bathroom. * COMFORT : electricity compliant and redone, double glazing, fuel heating. * OLD MILL (adjoining) with a total area of 200 m² (old machines and mill tools). * Land of 6,000 m² with a reach. Meadow along a stream (the Lede). * TO SEE ABSOLUTELY for lovers of mills and nature.

108 m2 Area

6000 m2 Land area

3 Bedrooms

5 Rooms

47 300 Villeneuve sur lot

Bathrooms 1

Cuisine Equipee

Heating mode Fuel

Property tax 1300 €

Number of toilets 1

Bedroom on the ground floor1

See the Energy Performance Diagnostic

Bathrooms 1

Cuisine Equipee

Heating mode Fuel

Property tax 1300 €

Number of toilets 1

Bedroom on the ground floor1

LOT-ET-GARONNE (47) Villeneuve-sur-Lot (5 km) aree, in a green setting overlooking the reach. OLD 17th century stone water mill consisting of a main house partly renovated and stone mill on 3 levels convertible into guest rooms. * PRINCIPAL HOME renovated of 5 rooms, * HABITABLE SURFACE of 108 m² about, veranda terrace. * Entrance / veranda, kitchen, living room with fireplace, living room with bay windows overlooking the bay, 3 bedrooms, bathroom. * COMFORT : electricity compliant and redone, double glazing, fuel heating. * OLD MILL (adjoining) with a total area of 200 m² (old machines and mill tools). * Land of 6,000 m² with a reach. Meadow along a stream (the Lede). * TO SEE ABSOLUTELY for lovers of mills and nature.

164 000 € * agency fees included

(155 000 € * without agency fees included, 5.81% of the selling price recorded in the deed sould be paid by the purchaser)

Photo de l'agence de Sainte Livrade

AGENCY FROM Sainte Livrade
33 Rue Nationale
47110 Ste livrade sur lot
+33 5 53 01 07 56

We also suggest you

Retour

A vendre ancien moulin à eau du XVII ème siècle, dépendances, terrain 6 000 m² environ.

164 000 €

Je suis intéressé

Honoraires inclus Référence : 5293

LOT-ET-GARONNE (47) secteur Villeneuve-sur-Lot (5 km), dans un cadre de verdure surplombant le bief. ANCIEN MOULIN à eau en pierre du 17 ème siècle composé de deux batisses , le moulin en pierre sur 3 niveaux et l 'habitation principale …

Plus de détails

LOT-ET-GARONNE (47) secteur Villeneuve-sur-Lot (5 km), dans un cadre de verdure surplombant le bief. ANCIEN MOULIN à eau en pierre du 17 ème siècle composé de deux batisses , le moulin en pierre sur 3 niveaux et l 'habitation principale attenante en partie rénovée * moulin en pierre sur 3 niveaux aménageable en chambres d'hôtes (idéal pour tourisme vert). * HABITATION PRINCIPALE rénovée de 5 pièces, * SURFACE HABITABLE de 108 m² environ + véranda + terrasse. * Entrée/véranda, cuisine équipée, salon avec cheminée, séjour avec baies vitrées surplombants le bief, 3 chambres, salle de bains. * CONFORT : électricité conforme et refaite à neuf, double vitrage, chauffage fuel. * ANCIEN MOULIN (attenant) d'une surface totale de 200 m² environ (pour amateurs, anciennes machines et outillages du moulin). * Terrain de 6 000 m² avec bief. Prairie en bordure d'un ruisseau (la Lède). * A VOIR ABSOLUMENT pour amoureux de moulins et de nature.

108 m2 Habitables

6000 m2 De terrain

3 chambres

5 Pièces

47 300 Villeneuve sur lot

Nombre de salle de bain 1

Type de cuisine Equipee

Type de chauffage Fuel

Taxe foncière 1300 €

Nombre de WC 1

Chambre au rez-de-chaussée1

Voir les diagnostics de performance énergétique

Nombre de salle de bain 1

Type de cuisine Equipee

Type de chauffage Fuel

Taxe foncière 1300 €

Nombre de WC 1

Chambre au rez-de-chaussée1

LOT-ET-GARONNE (47) secteur Villeneuve-sur-Lot (5 km), dans un cadre de verdure surplombant le bief. ANCIEN MOULIN à eau en pierre du 17 ème siècle composé de deux batisses , le moulin en pierre sur 3 niveaux et l 'habitation principale attenante en partie rénovée * moulin en pierre sur 3 niveaux aménageable en chambres d'hôtes (idéal pour tourisme vert). * HABITATION PRINCIPALE rénovée de 5 pièces, * SURFACE HABITABLE de 108 m² environ + véranda + terrasse. * Entrée/véranda, cuisine équipée, salon avec cheminée, séjour avec baies vitrées surplombants le bief, 3 chambres, salle de bains. * CONFORT : électricité conforme et refaite à neuf, double vitrage, chauffage fuel. * ANCIEN MOULIN (attenant) d'une surface totale de 200 m² environ (pour amateurs, anciennes machines et outillages du moulin). * Terrain de 6 000 m² avec bief. Prairie en bordure d'un ruisseau (la Lède). * A VOIR ABSOLUMENT pour amoureux de moulins et de nature.

164 000 € * honoraires inclus

(155 000 € * hors honoraires et 5.81% d'honoraires TTC à la charge de l'acquéreur)

Photo de l'agence de Sainte Livrade

AGENCE DE Sainte Livrade
33 Rue Nationale
47110 Ste livrade sur lot
05 53 01 07 56

Vous aimerez aussi