Back

For sale old stone farmhouse (barn house), land 6,400 m² approximately

108 000 €

I’m interrested

Agency fees included Reference: 5306

sold by our agency

Lot-et-Garonne (47) Casseneuil area. 5 mins from a village with all amenities. On the hillside, southern exposure and panoramic view of the Lot valley. OLD STONE FARM with OUTBUILDINGS, including a house, a workshop and a barn. MAIN HOUSE with 5…

More details

Lot-et-Garonne (47) Casseneuil area. 5 mins from a village with all amenities. On the hillside, southern exposure and panoramic view of the Lot valley. OLD STONE FARM with OUTBUILDINGS, including a house, a workshop and a barn. MAIN HOUSE with 5 rooms on one level. Living area about 108 m², including : living room (kitchen / dining) 35 m² with fireplace ; living room 20 m² ; 3 bedrooms 12 m² ; 15 m² ; 10 m² ; bathroom ; wc; hall ; bathroom and wc. COMFORT : roof redone in 1999, oil central heating ; city water ; well. OUTBUILDINGS : adjoining workshop 30 m², detached barn 100 m², boiler room, attic, terrace with panoramic view (south). LAND : approximately 6,440 m² with a superb view over the Lot valley.

108 m2 Area

7171 m2 Land area

3 Bedrooms

5 Rooms

47 380 Pinel hauterive

Heating mode Fuel

Property tax 419 €

See the Energy Performance Diagnostic

Heating mode Fuel

Property tax 419 €

Lot-et-Garonne (47) Casseneuil area. 5 mins from a village with all amenities. On the hillside, southern exposure and panoramic view of the Lot valley. OLD STONE FARM with OUTBUILDINGS, including a house, a workshop and a barn. MAIN HOUSE with 5 rooms on one level. Living area about 108 m², including : living room (kitchen / dining) 35 m² with fireplace ; living room 20 m² ; 3 bedrooms 12 m² ; 15 m² ; 10 m² ; bathroom ; wc; hall ; bathroom and wc. COMFORT : roof redone in 1999, oil central heating ; city water ; well. OUTBUILDINGS : adjoining workshop 30 m², detached barn 100 m², boiler room, attic, terrace with panoramic view (south). LAND : approximately 6,440 m² with a superb view over the Lot valley.

108 000 € * agency fees included

(100 000 € * without agency fees included, 8% of the selling price recorded in the deed sould be paid by the purchaser)

Photo de l'agence de Sainte Livrade

AGENCY FROM Sainte Livrade
33 Rue Nationale
47110 Ste livrade sur lot
+33 5 53 01 07 56

We also suggest you

Retour

A vendre ancienne ferme en pierre (maison + grange), terrain 7 171 m² environ

108 000 €

Je suis intéressé

Honoraires inclus Référence : 5306

Lot-et-Garonne (47) secteur Casseneuil. A 5 mn d'un village tous commerces. A flanc de coteau, exposition sud et vue panoramique sur la vallée du Lot. ANCIENNE FERME EN PIERRE avec DEPENDANCES, comprenant une maison, un atelier et une grange. …

Plus de détails

Lot-et-Garonne (47) secteur Casseneuil. A 5 mn d'un village tous commerces. A flanc de coteau, exposition sud et vue panoramique sur la vallée du Lot. ANCIENNE FERME EN PIERRE avec DEPENDANCES, comprenant une maison, un atelier et une grange. MAISON PRINCIPALE de 5 pièces de plain-pied. Surface habitable 108 m² environ, comprenant : pièce à vivre (cuisine/repas) 35 m² avec cheminée ; salon 20 m² ; 3 chambres 12 m² ; 15 m² ; 10 m² ; salle de bains ; wc ; hall ; salle d'eau et wc. CONFORT : toiture refaite en 1999, chauffage central fuel ; eau de ville ; puits. DEPENDANCES : atelier attenant 30 m², grange non attenante 100 m², chaufferie, grenier, terrasse avec vue panoramique (sud). TERRAIN : 7 171 m² environ avec superbe point de vue sur la vallée du Lot.

108 m2 Habitables

7171 m2 De terrain

3 chambres

5 Pièces

47 380 Pinel hauterive

Type de chauffage Fuel

Taxe foncière 419 €

Voir les diagnostics de performance énergétique

Type de chauffage Fuel

Taxe foncière 419 €

Lot-et-Garonne (47) secteur Casseneuil. A 5 mn d'un village tous commerces. A flanc de coteau, exposition sud et vue panoramique sur la vallée du Lot. ANCIENNE FERME EN PIERRE avec DEPENDANCES, comprenant une maison, un atelier et une grange. MAISON PRINCIPALE de 5 pièces de plain-pied. Surface habitable 108 m² environ, comprenant : pièce à vivre (cuisine/repas) 35 m² avec cheminée ; salon 20 m² ; 3 chambres 12 m² ; 15 m² ; 10 m² ; salle de bains ; wc ; hall ; salle d'eau et wc. CONFORT : toiture refaite en 1999, chauffage central fuel ; eau de ville ; puits. DEPENDANCES : atelier attenant 30 m², grange non attenante 100 m², chaufferie, grenier, terrasse avec vue panoramique (sud). TERRAIN : 7 171 m² environ avec superbe point de vue sur la vallée du Lot.

108 000 € * honoraires inclus

(100 000 € * hors honoraires et 8% d'honoraires TTC à la charge de l'acquéreur)

Photo de l'agence de Sainte Livrade

AGENCE DE Sainte Livrade
33 Rue Nationale
47110 Ste livrade sur lot
05 53 01 07 56

Vous aimerez aussi